Teacher Directory

* Designates Department Chair or Academy/Program Director

ACADEMIES

Nicole Collins – nicole.collins@polk-fl.net – Agriculture/Horticulture Academy
Ford, Nicole – nicole.ford@polk-fl.netMultimedia Communications Academy
*Fraker, Jeff – jeff.fraker@polk-fl.net – Multimedia Communications Academy
Lindsey, Thomas  – thomas.lindsey@polk-fl.netFashion and Theater Classes
Ivey, Jennifer – jennifer.ivey@polk-fl.net Multimedia Communications Academy
Llauger-Torres, Ambria – ambria.llauger-torre@polk-fl.net – Vet Academy

ART

Gallagher, Kim – kimberly.gallagher@polk-fl.net
*Goodson, Andrea – andrea.goodson@polk-fl.net
Mortimer, Kim – kimberly.mortimer@polk-fl.net
Roll, Christopher – christopher.roll@polk-fl.net

CULINARY ARTS

Stansbury, Christine – christine.stansbury@polk-fl.net

ELECTIVES (MISC)

Career Research – Templin, Dawn – dawn.templin@polk-fl.net 
Leadership – Sechrest, Robin – robin.sechrest@polk-fl.net

ENGLISH

Campbell, Tyler – tyler.campbell@polk-fl.net
Carver, Carol D. – carol.carver@polk-fl.net
Cowan, Elizabeth – elizabeth.cowan@polk-fl.net
Garrigan, Melissa – melissa.garrigan@polk-fl.net
Jones, Jordan – jordan.jones@polk-fl.net
Marini-Scherer, Lisa D. – lisa.marinischerer@polk-fl.net
*Maurer, Leila – leila.maurer@polk-fl.net
McFadden, Samantha – samantha.mcfadden@polk-fl.net
Murphy, Ashley – ashley.murphy@polk-fl.net
Owens, Sheli – sheli.owens@polk-fl.net
Redd, Alanna – alanna.redd@polk-fl.net
Shattuck, Donna – donna.shattuck@polk-fl.net
Stanton, Ryk – richard.stanton@polk-fl.net  

ESOL

Ortiz Torres, Edynet – edynet.torres@polk-fl.net

EXCEPTIONAL STUDENT EDUCATION

Abdon, Brian – brian.abdon@polk-fl.net
Askey, Casey – casey.askey@polk-fl.net 
Brownlee, Zachary – zachary.brownlee@polk-fl.net
Farley, Michael – michael.farley@polk-fl.net
Farley, Nicole – nicole.farley@polk-fl.net
Fitzgerald, Shawn – shawn.fitzgerald@polk-fl.net
Hallier, Paul – paul.hallier@polk-fl.net
*Lasseter, Laura – laura.lasseter@polk-fl.net
Martin, Cathy – catherine.martin@polk-fl.net 
Murray, Rhonda – rhonda.murray01@polk-fl.net
Schultz, Elizabeth – elizabeth.schultz@polk-fl.net
Sheffield, Daryl – daryl.sheffield@polk-fl.net
Sterwerf-Jackson, Kathleen – kathleen.sterwerf@polk-fl.netDHH Teacher

FOREIGN LANGUAGE

Chapman, Erin – erin.chapman@polk-fl.net – Latin
*Dees, Caroline – caroline.dees@polk-fl.net – French
Dolson, Veronica – veronica.dolson@polk-fl.net – Spanish
Guzman, Eddy – eddy.guzmansospedra@polk-fl.net  – Spanish
Ponder, Karen – karen.ponder@polk-fl.netSpanish
Rosarelis Vazquez – rosarelis.vazquez@polk-fl.net – Spanish
Yesenia Mendez – yesenia.mendez@polk-fl.netSpanish

SOCIAL STUDIES

Allen, Debbie – debra.allen@polk-fl.net
Anderson, William – william.anderson@polk-fl.net
Buldini, William – william.buldini@polk-fl.net
Duguid, Scott – scott.duguid@polk-fl.net
Frazier, Marvin – marvin.frazier@polk-fl.net
McGowan, Pat – patricia.mcgowan@polk-fl.net
Moore, Graham – graham.moore@polk-fl.net
Nance, Carolyn – carolyn.nance@polk-fl.net
Pickrell, Caleb – caleb.pickrell@polk-fl.net
*Sampson, Brittany – brittany.sampson@polk-fl.net
Taylor, Latalvia – latalvia.taylor@polk-fl.net

JROTC

*Koonce, David – david.koonce@polk-fl.net
Neal, Bobby – bobby.neal@polk-fl.net

MATH

Abdon, Crystal – crystal.abdon@polk-fl.net
Craig, Deborah – deborah.craig@polk-fl.net
Erickson, Stacy – stacy.erickson@polk-fl.net
Fain, Josh – josh.fain@polk-fl.net
Johnson, Conner – connor.johnson@polk-fl.net
Meares, Victoria – victoria.meares@polk-fl.net
Mooney, Dane – dane.mooney@polk-fl.net
Phan, Winston – winston.phan@polk-fl.net
Porterfield, Curtis – curtis.porterfield@polk-fl.net
Pounds, Denise – denise.pounds@polk-fl.net
Simms, Meaghan – meaghan.simms@polk-fl.net
Taylor, Kandi – kandi.taylor@polk-fl.net
Toreky, Carrie – carrie.toreky@polk-fl.net
Widener, Donald – donald.widener@polk-fl.net
*Woods, Lisa – lisa.woods@polk-fl.net

MUSIC 

Dampier, Joshua – joshua.dampier@polk-fl.net
Hart, Luke – Luke.Hart@polk-fl.net
Register, Regina A. – regina.register@polk-fl.net

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Castle, Bill – william.castle@polk-fl.net
Gendron, Robert – robert.gendron@polk-fl.net
Harbin, Kerry – kerry.harbin@polk-fl.net
*Lee, Kayte – kayte.lee@polk-fl.net

READING

Chapman, Jakelin – jakelin.chapman@polk-fl.net
Lee, Randy – randy.lee@polk-fl.net
Mason, Kaytlin – kaytlin.mason@polk-fl.net
Mercak Valerie – valerie.mercak@polk-fl.net
*Wilt, Shelly – shelly.wilt@polk-fl.net

SCIENCE

Bennett, Jeremy – jeremy.bennett@polk-fl.net
Cecchine, Emily – emily.cecchine@polk-fl.net
Ewert, Casina – casina.ewert@polk-fl.net
Kimbal, Mary-Katherine – mary.kimbal@polk-fl.net
Mallard, Casey – casey.mallard@polk-fl.net
Miller, David – david.miller@polk-fl.net
*Pierce, Cheryl – cheryl.pierce@polk-fl.net
Simonson, Kevin – kevin.simonson@polk-fl.net
Spresser, Louise –  Louise.Spresser@polk-fl.net
Storms, Kristen – kristen.storms@polk-fl.net
Westberry, Allison – allison.westberry@polk-fl.net