Staff Directory

Administrators, Deans and SROs

Freebern, Geoff – geoff.freebern@polk-fl.net – School Psychologist

Gaynair, Bruce – bruce.gaynair@polk-fl.net – Attendance Dean

Guenther, Leigh – leigh.guenther@polk-fl.net – Assistant Principal of Discipline

Leach, Dagon – dagon.leach@polk-fl.net – Resource Officer

Marbra, OJ – oj.marbra@polk-fl.net – Assistant Principal 

Martinez, Art – arthur.martinez@polk-fl.net – Principal

McKown, Lori – lori.mckown@polk-fl.net – Assistant Principal of Curriculum

Simmons, Dana – dana.simmons@polk-fl.net – Assistant Principal

Wesley, OJ – oj.wesley@polk-fl.net  – Resource Officer

 

Guidance 

Aalberg, Debra – debra.aalberg@polk-fl.net

Benningfield, Amy – amy.benningfield@polk-fl.net

Gonzalez, Febe – febe.gonzalez@polk-fl.net

Marsh, Katie – katherine.marsh@polk-fl.net

Office Staff 

Brown, Karen – karen.brown@polk-fl.net – Finance Secretary

Campbell, Penny – penny.campbell@polk-fl.net – Administrative Secretary

Felder, Jandi – jandi.felder@polk-fl.net – Discipline Secretary

Fraker, Aimee – aimee.fraker@polk-fl.net – Registrar/Terminal Operator

Goleno, Jennifer – jennifer.goleno@polk-fl.net – Testing Coordinator

Hodges, Betsy, LPN – betsy.hodges@polk-fl.net – School Nurse

Kenny, Fran – fran.kenny@polk-fl.net – Attendance Secretary

Lasseter, Laura – laura.lesseter@polk-fl.net – ESE Coordinator

Lewis, Abigail – abigail.lewis@polk-fl.net  – Attendance Secretary

Richardson, Teri – teri.richardson@polk-fl.net – Guidance Secretary

Schultz, Paul – paul.schultz@polk-fl.net – Network Administrator

Media Specialist

Ardis, Denai – denai.ardis@polk-fl.net


* Designates Department Chair or Academy/Program Director

Academies 

Jennifer Evans – jennifer.evans@polk-fl.net – Agriculture Academy

Fraker, Jeff – jeff.fraker@polk-fl.net – Multimedia Communications Academy

Marmon, Janell – janell.marmon@polk-fl.net – Multimedia Communications Academy *

Templin, Dawn – dawn.templin@polk-fl.net – Multimedia Communications Academy

Turcios, Selena – selena.turcios@polk-fl.net – Agriculture Academy

Art

Goodson, Andrea – andrea.goodson@polk-fl.net *

Mortimer, Kim – kim.mortimer@polk-fl.net

Norman, Carol – carol.norman@polk-fl.net

Smith, Barbara – barbara.smith05@polk-fl.net

Culinary Arts

McGarr, Jerald – jerald.mcgarr@polk-fl.net *

English

Campbell, Tyler – tyler.campbell@polk-fl.net

Cleveland, Allen – allen.cleveland@polk-fl.net

Dietert, Terryl – terryl.dietert@polk-fl.net

Garrigan, Melissa – melissa.garrigan@polk-fl.net

Hagerty, Linda – linda.hagerty@polk-fl.net

Jones, Jordan – jordan.jones@polk-fl.net

Maurer, Leila – leila.maurer@polk-fl.net *

Murphy, Ashley – ashley.murphy@polk-fl.net

Owens, Sheli – sheli.owens@polk-fl.net

Redd, Alanna – alanna.redd@polk-fl.net

Sechrest, Robin – robin.sechrest@polk-fl.net

Shattuck, Donna – donna.shattuck@polk-fl.net

Stanton, Ryk – ryk.stanton@polk-fl.net

Thomas, Lauren – lauren.thomas@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Abdon, Brian – brian.abdon@polk-fl.net

Askey, Casey – casey.askey@polk-fl.net

Bahler, Will – william.bahler@polk-fl.net

Farley, Michael – michael.farley@polk-fl.net

Farley, Nicole – nicole.farley@polk-fl.net

Fitzgerald, Shawn – shawn.fitzgerald@polk-fl.net

Hallier, Paul – paul.hallier@polk-fl.net

Harbin, Kerry – kerry.harbin@polk-fl.net

Lasseter, Laura – laura.lasseter@polk-fl.net

Martin, Cathy – catherine.martin@polk-fl.net

Ortiz Torres, Edynet – edynet.torres@polk-fl.net

Schultz, Elizabeth – elizabeth.schultz@polk-fl.net

Sheffield, Daryl – daryl.sheffield@polk-fl.net

Sterwerf-Jackson, Kathleen – kathleen.sterwerf@polk-fl.net

Foreign Language

Chapman, Erin – erin.chapman@polk-fl.net – Latin

Dees, Caroline – caroline.dees@polk-fl.net – French

Dolson, Veronica – veronica.dolson@polk-fl.net – Spanish

Guzman, Eddy – eddy.guzman@polk-fl.net – Spanish

Ponder, Karen – karen.ponder@polk-fl.net *

Robinson, Mychal – mychal.robinson@polk-fl.net – Spanish

Seitz, Paige – paige.seitz@polk-fl.net – Spanish

History

Allen, Debbie – debra.allen@polk-fl.net

Anderson, William – william.anderson@polk-fl.net

Buldini, William – william.buldini@polk-fl.net

Chaves, Tracy – tracy.chaves@polk-fl.net

Duguid, Scott – scott.duguid@polk-fl.net

Mangrum, David – david.mangrum@polk-fl.net

McGowan, Pat – patricia.mcgowan@polk-fl.net

Moore, Graham – graham.moore@polk-fl.net

Moser, Stacy – stacy.moser@polk-fl.net

Nance, Carolyn – carolyn.nance@polk-fl.net

Roberts, Paul – paul.roberts@polk-fl.net

Sampson, Brittany – brittany.sampson@polk-fl.net *

JROTC

Koonce, David – david.koonce@polk-fl.net *

Neal, Bobby – bobby.neal@polk-fl.net

Math

Abdon, Crystal – crystal.abdon@polk-fl.net

Arzillo, Richard – richard.arzillo@polk-fl.net

Cook, Keith – keith.cook@polk-fl.net

Craig, Deborah – deborah.craig@polk-fl.net

Fain, Josh – josh.fain@polk-fl.net

Holley, Hope – hope.holley@polk-fl.net

Johnson, Conner – connor.johnson@polk-fl.net

Kelson, Paula – paula.kelson@polk-fl.net

Livesay, Mark – mark.livesay@polk-fl.net

Lundberg, David – david.lundberg@polk-fl.net

Meares, Victoria – victoria.meares@polk-fl.net

Mooney, Dane – dane.mooney@polk-fl.net

Phan, Winston – winston.phan@polk-fl.net

Simms, Meaghan – meaghan.simms@polk-fl.net

Toreky, Carrie – carrie.toreky@polk-fl.net

Widener, Donald – donald.widener@polk-fl.net

Woods, Lisa – lisa.woods@polk-fl.net *

Music 

Dampier, Joshua – joshua.dampier@polk-fl.net

Irizarry, Gabe – gabe.irizarry@polk-fl.net

Murdock, Zachary – zachary.murdock@polk-fl.net

Physical Education

Castle, Bill – bill.castle@polk-fl.net

Collins, Deron – deron.collins@polk-fl.net

Gendron, Robert – robert.gendron@polk-fl.net

Lee, Kayte – kayte.lee@polk-fl.net

Reading

Johnson, India – india.johnson@polk-fl.net

Lawrence, Sharonda – sharonda.lawrence@polk-fl.net

Mason, Kaytlin – kaytlin.mason@polk-fl.net

Mercak Valerie – valerie.mercak@polk-fl.net

Stanton, Ryk – ryk.stanton@polk-fl.net

Wilt, Shelly – shelly.wilt@polk-fl.net

Haynes, Shanavia – shanavia.haynes@polk-fl.net

Science

Bennett, Jeremy – jeremy.bennett@polk-fl.net

Campbell, Chere – chere.campbell@polk-fl.net

Cecchine, Emily – emily.cecchine@polk-fl.net

Spresser, Louise –  Louise.Spresser@polk-fl.net

Ewert, Casina – casina.ewert@polk-fl.net

Kimbal, Mary-Katherine – mary.kimbal@polk-fl.net

Mallard, Casey – casey.mallard@polk-fl.net

Miller, David – david.miller@polk-fl.net

Pierce, Cheryl – cheryl.pierce@polk-fl.net  *

Simonson, Kevin – kevin.simonson@polk-fl.net

Snapp, Brian – brian.snapp@polk-fl.net

Storms, Kristen – kristen.storms@polk-fl.net

Westberry, Allison – allison.westberry@polk-fl.net

Itinerant Staff

Underwood, Susan – susan.underwood@polk-fl.net

Support Staff/Paras

Ali, Tejwattie – tejwattie.ali@polk-fl.net

Biggs, Sheila – sheila.biggs@polk-fl.net

Calderon, Kelly – kelly.calderson@polk-fl.net

Cayce, Lorinda – lorinda.cayce@polk-fl.net

Dempsey, Fel – fel.dempsey@polk-fl.net

Dillon, Tammy M. – tammy.dillon@polk-fl.net

Farkas, Kevin – kevin.farkas@polk-fl.net

Fine, Dennis R. – dennis.fine@polk-fl.net

Gallishaw, Laroni – laroni.gallishaw@polk-fl.net

Guthrie, Sondra E. – sondra.guthrie@polk-fl.net

Hamic, Wendy – wendy.hamic@polk-fl.net

Jones, Kenneth – kenneth.jones@polk-fl.net

Mason, Kaitlyn – kaitlyn.mason@polk-fl.net

Rodriguez-Crespo, Stephanie – stephanie.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

Santiago, Naomi – naomi.santiago@polk-fl.net

Searson, Colleen – colleen.searson@polk-fl.net

Slaughter, Jamie S. – jamie.slaughter@polk-fl.net

Weaver, Joan M. – joan.weaver@polk-fl.net

White, Monique R. – monique.white@polk-fl.net

Richards, Kimberly – kimberly.richards@polk-fl.net